SHOWS - Boho organic handbags clutches – nest PURE

Style your life with a conscience | Sustainable, modern bags + accessories

*FREE Shipping on USA orders over $40

SHOWS

Here is a list of our upcoming craft shows and popups!

Thursdays on First & 3rd
Thursday, June 22, 2017
11:00am – 8:30pm
First Avenue SW / Peace Plaza
Rochester, MN

Minnetonka Farmers Market
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
3:00pm – 7:00pm
Minnetonka Civic Center Campus Ice Arena B parking lot
14600 Minnetonka Blvd, Minnetonka, MN

Thursdays on First & 3rd
Thursday, July 6, 2017
11:00am – 8:30pm
First Avenue SW / Peace Plaza
Rochester, MN

Minnetonka Farmers Market
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
3:00pm – 7:00pm
Minnetonka Civic Center Campus Ice Arena B parking lot
14600 Minnetonka Blvd, Minnetonka, MN

Highland Fest
July 15 and 16, 2017
Saturday 10am-7pm, Sunday 10am-5pm
Ford Parkway between Cleveland Ave. & Kenneth Ave.
St Paul, MN

Thursdays on First & 3rd
Thursday, July 20, 2017
11:00am – 8:30pm
First Avenue SW / Peace Plaza
Rochester, MN

Minnetonka Farmers Market
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
3:00pm – 7:00pm
Minnetonka Civic Center Campus Ice Arena B parking lot
14600 Minnetonka Blvd, Minnetonka, MN

Sociable Summer Market
Sunday, July 30, 2017
12:00 – 5:00pm
Sociable Cider Werks
1500 Fillmore St NE
Minneapolis, MN 55413

Thursdays on First & 3rd
Thursday, August 3, 2017
11:00am – 8:30pm
First Avenue SW / Peace Plaza
Rochester, MN

Minnetonka Farmers Market
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
3:00pm – 7:00pm
Minnetonka Civic Center Campus Ice Arena B parking lot
14600 Minnetonka Blvd, Minnetonka, MN

Sociable Summer Market
Sunday, August 12, 2017
12:00 – 5:00pm
Sociable Cider Werks
1500 Fillmore St NE
Minneapolis, MN 55413

Success! Feel free to continue shopping or head to your cart .

c